LiveJournal ACU Spring Prizes…..

Live Journal Spring Prizes 2006
Please pick up your prizes if you have not yet done so!- there are a number to chose from.

Let it here be said that the overall quality of LiveJournal is getting better and better by the hour!

Please visit all these sites for inspiration!!!

First Year

Outright Winners for Creative Innovation and for Effective Use of the Technology.

Timb Hoswell http://dr-mindbender82.livejournal.com/
Insa Schmidt http://insa_84.livejournal.com/

Second Year

Outright Winners for Creative Innovation and for Effective Use of the Technology
Daniel Gleeson http://daniel-gleeson.livejournal.com/
Olivia Porter http://oliviap.livejournal.com/
Maxine Kauter http://maxine-kauter.livejournal.com/

Third Year

Outright Winners for Creative Innovation and for Effective Use of the Technology

Jordan Taylor http://jordifier.livejournal.com/
Clare Grantham http://clarebear-g.livejournal.com/
Rosemary Pritchard http://28roses.livejournal.com/

All Outright Winners receive a book prize: see Michael Griffith.

Top Spring-inspired prize for creativity in visual and/or verbal imagery went to Daniel Gleeson’s entry on the 25th August 2006 at: http://daniel-gleeson.livejournal.com/61701.html – well done Daniel

Runners Up

First Year

Top of the list:
Michelle Brandwood http://michelle-brandy.livejournal.com/
Marc De Laconzi http://ghettoman7.livejournal.com/
Renee Morgan http://renee-morgan.livejournal.com/

Other Outstanding LJs
Alison Aitken http://alisonaitkenone.livejournal.com/
Roselie Arena http://roseliearena.livejournal.com/
Marie Backo http://reejecktedyouth.livejournal.com/
Jade Debski http://jazz-dee.livejournal.com/
Tamara Gardner http://tamaragardner.livejournal.com/
Noha Noun http://nohanoun.livejournal.com/
Stephanie Poulos http://steph008.livejournal.com/
Samara Rolfe http://samara-18.livejournal.com/
Andrea Tarshus http://ishypix606.livejournal.com/
Jana Webb http://janawebb.livejournal.com/
Lada Younes http://ladayounes.livejournal.com/
Noelle Zeitouni http://noelle-zeitouni.livejournal.com/

Second Year

Top of the list:
Lauren Armstrong http://www.livejournal.com/users/laurenarmstrong/
Launcelot Roma http://launcelotroma.livejournal.com/
David Norris http://gamboge.livejournal.com/

Other Outstanding LJs
Karla Treeves http://karliefarlie.livejournal.com/
Carolyn Giblin http://carolyngiblin.livejournal.com/
Krystina Szafraniec http://krys_szaf.livejournal.com/
Cameron Nash http://camheartsamber.livejournal.com/
Christina Luzi http://www.christina-luzi.livejournal.com/

Third Year

Top of the list:
Peter Tucker http://petetucker.livejournal.com/
Katie Hasrouni http://katieh85.livejournal.com/
Jennifer Sullivan http://ms-cellaneous.livejournal.com/
Marie-Lisa Boland http://marieboland.livejournal.com/
Nike Tolisson http://www.livejournal.com/users/victory_85/

  16 comments for “LiveJournal ACU Spring Prizes…..

  1. December 14, 2006 at 2:08 am

    well done all.
    MG

  2. December 14, 2006 at 2:08 am

    well done all.
    MG

  3. December 14, 2006 at 2:08 am

    well done all.
    MG

  4. December 14, 2006 at 2:08 am

    well done all.
    MG

  5. December 14, 2006 at 2:08 am

    well done all.
    MG

  6. December 14, 2006 at 2:08 am

    well done all.
    MG

  7. December 14, 2006 at 2:08 am

    well done all.
    MG

  8. December 14, 2006 at 2:08 am

    well done all.
    MG

  9. December 14, 2006 at 2:09 am

    well done all
    MG

  10. December 14, 2006 at 2:09 am

    well done all
    MG

  11. December 14, 2006 at 2:09 am

    well done all
    MG

  12. December 14, 2006 at 2:09 am

    well done all
    MG

  13. December 14, 2006 at 2:09 am

    well done all
    MG

  14. December 14, 2006 at 2:09 am

    well done all
    MG

  15. December 14, 2006 at 2:09 am

    well done all
    MG

  16. December 14, 2006 at 2:09 am

    well done all
    MG

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: